Poem of the Day: Bonnie Found

It took a while but my prayers have been answered.  I’ve finally been blessed with a woman who is nothing less than spectacular.  This whole thing, I thought would have never occurred.  I’ve found my partner, my loyal best friend.  The person who helped put me back together again.  No longer am I damaged.  I now feel like a champion.  Someone who has conquered all the obstacles on my quest of finding the greatest woman for me that I could have imagined.  I swear like All 4 One or maybe more like Savage Garden that “I dreamed you into life”.  This is all without question that our paths crossed for a reason.  This is way beyond being destined.  God put us together because this is all part of a master plan.  A grand design that we may not understand.  But this journey I will ride with you until the end……  I am lucky and deserving to have you in my life. 

Published by Damien Jackson

A free thinker who is aware of what goes on in the world.

One thought on “Poem of the Day: Bonnie Found

  1. No es nuestra intención realizar un manual de desmontaje del calibre Por ello, no entraremos
    en detalle en todos los pasos para tal menester, sino más bien sólo hacer mención de aquellas partes y sistemas que diferencian este calibre de otros
    para poder entenderlo y valorarlo mejor.

Leave a comment