The Equality Of Attraction

When you see a woman you are attracted to out in public whether it be at a bar, club, or grocery store, it is the man’s responsibility to speak to the woman.  Why is that?  Do women feel it is just a traditional matter or has society manipulated them into thinking its unlady like to approach a man.  My frustration with this issue stems from my own personal encounters.  I don’t think I’m a very attractive guy but I feel I am decent at least lol.  But while I’m out at a bar or club and when I notice a woman is attracted to me, she doesn’t just come up and speak.  No, instead she comes across the room and stands next to me like a spy trying to gain information.  One woman decided to “accidentally” bump into me even though there is plenty of space around us.  Another tried to dance in front of me like a child dying for attention(but it did work).  Now I understand they are attempting to get my attention and these women are attractive but what is even more attractive to me is a woman’s personality.  If you want me then say something.  I rather us have a conversation then dance with u while I grind on your ass and your face is turned……  Though that might be the position I will want you to be in the future. Hahahaha!  Oh the contradiction! 

Leave a Reply

