Poem of the Day: Revolutionary Mind

I don’t want to pay your taxes or vote for your president.  I will no longer abide by your laws and you can not come into my residence.  I’m sick and tired of all the bullshit you feed to these kids and the citizens of this country.  In fact, fuck your country!  I’m going to ignore all of your boundaries.  As you try to divide us and conquer our minds, your plan is to kill 80% of the lives that are currently alive.  We are living in horrible times.  No longer can you lie or try to desquise your selfish plan.  The time is at hand for the people to rise up and take a stand.  Our consciousness will always exist and our spirit will always resist your system of control.  So enough with the bullshit!  I don’t care about Trump and I don’t care about Mrs. Clinton. Fuck the democrats, the republicans, and the whole fake election.  How many people does it take to run a government and it still fail?  Sometimes I wake up and wonder is this place hell.  In actuality it’s a cell for our minds, 12×12, and I feel like we are running out of time.  So now let’s call for a world meeting of all the revolutionary minds and destroy the system in which our enslavement was the intent of its design……  FREE THE PEOPLE!

Leave a Reply

